(859) 431-1500
50 E. RiverCenter Blvd., Ste. 160; Covington, KY

2023 Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Jay Fossett

Jay Fossett - Board Chair

City of Dayton, KY
Emily Badger

Emily Badger

Lisse Steakhuis
Board of Directors - Cara Brooks

Cara Brooks

Duke Energy
Dr. Fernando Figueroa

Dr. Fernando Figueroa

Gateway Technical & Community College
Board of Directors - Bruno Giacomuzzi

Bruno Giacomuzzi

St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Board of Directors - Scott Guenther

Scott M. Guenther

Adams Law, PLLC
Board of Directors - Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Board of Directors - John Keller

John Keller

PNC Bank
Board of Directors - Julie Kirkpatrick

Julie Kirkpatrick

Board of Directors - Tony Milburn

Tony Milburn

The Milburn Group

Greg Paeth

Covington Neighborhood Collaborative

Roger Peterman

Dinsmore & Shohl
Board of Directors - Jackie Roberto

Jackie Roberto

Madison Design

Jeanne Schroer

Catalytic Development Fund of NKY

Dale Silver

Board of Directors - Ken Smith

Ken Smith

City of Covington

Kenneth Webb

Republic Bank
Board of Directors - Betsy Weber

Betsy Weber


Will Weber

Southbank Partners
Board of Directors - Mary Willenborg

Mary Willenborg

Park Place Business Improvement Strategies
With a member-centric focus, the Covington Business Council provides access and connections to the dynamic growth of Covington, Kentucky by fostering a culture that promotes one-on-one attention. CBC delivers an experience that is personal and focused on the success of its members. Covington Business Council provides educational programming, impactful assistance and meaningful opportunities for its members to advance their business and professional growth.
© 2023 Covington Business Council. All rights reserved.